Andrew Wheldon

Andrew J. Wheldon is a seasoned real estate finance professional with a 19-year track record of originating, structuring and executing transactions across all real estate asset classes in the UK and Ireland, both as a lender and capital advisor. Prior to launching Laurus Property Partners’ UK platform, he held senior positions at the Royal Bank of Scotland, Lloyds Banking Group and CBRE Capital Advisors in London.

Over the past ten years, he has closed deals with a combined debt quantum in excess of £4.0bn (€4.5bn) in the UK and Irish markets for a broad spectrum of clients including institutional investors, asset managers, opportunity funds, family offices, private and listed property companies.

Andrew holds an MBA in Real Estate from the University of Reading, is a Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (FRICS) and is a member of the Urban Land Institute's Residential Council.  In addition, he was a board director and investment committee member for the UK Government's equity investment platform, Housing Growth Partnership.

Imprint Data Protection

Andrew Wheldon

Andrew Wheldon verfügt über eine 19-jährige Markt- und Transaktionserfahrung bei der Ausreichung, Strukturierung und Umsetzung von Immobilienfinanzierungen in allen Assetklassen. Bevor er das Londoner Büro von Laurus Property Partners eröffnete, war er in leitenden Positionen bei der Royal Bank of Scotland, der Lloyds Banking Group und CBRE Capital Advisors in London tätig.

In den letzten 10 Jahren hat Andrew Wheldon Transaktionen mit einem Gesamtvolumen von 4,0 Mrd. £ (4,5 Mrd. €) für ein breites Spektrum von Kunden, u.a. institutionelle Investoren, Asset Manager, Private Equity Fonds, Family Offices und börsennotierte Unternehmen, erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Andrew Wheldon hat einen MBA in Immobilienwirtschaft der University of Reading und ist Mitglied der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (FRICS) bzw. des Urban Land Institute Residential Council. Zusätzlich ist er Board Director der Housing Growth Partnership, eine auf sozialverträgliches Wohnen ausgerichtete Plattform der englischen Regierung.

Impressum Datenschutz